Dates to Remember

Thursday September 7, 2017 

Competition Parent Meeting – 7:30 p.m.

Monday September 11, 2017

Dance Classes Begin!

Monday October 19, 2017

Thanksgiving – NO Classes

Tues. Oct. 24 – Mon. Oct. 30, 2017

Pajama Week

Tuesday October 31, 2017

Halloween – NO Classes

Wednesday November 15, 2017

Costume Deposit Cheques Deposited

Fri Dec 16 to Thurs Dec 21, 2017

Viewing Week

Fri Dec 22/17 to Thurs Jan 4/18

Winter Break – NO Classes

Friday January 5, 2018

First Day of classes for the new year!

Monday February 19, 2018

Family Day – Regular Classes

Mon. March 12 to Sun. March 18, 2018

March Break – NO Classes

Fri March 30 to Mon April 2, 2018

Easter – REGULAR Classes

Monday May 21, 2018

Victoria Day – NO Classes

Saturday May 26, 2018

Comp & Recreational Photo Day

Monday May 28, 2018

Last Day of Classes

Tuesday May 29, 2018

Finale Rehearsal – at TDI Studio

Tuesday May 29, 2018 - 8:00pm

Recital Volunteer Meeting 

Wed. May 30, Thurs. May 31, 2018

Dress Rehearsal at John Elliott Theatre, Georgetown

Friday June 1, 2018

Sunday June 2, 2018

Dance Recital at John Elliott Theatre, Georgetown



Website Builder